	Members	Trust Board	Resources Committee	Audit Committee	Standards Committee
Chair		Frank Green	Theresa Davies	Keith Ellis	Michael Costello
Vice Chair		Theresa Davies			
Chief Executive		Simon Beamish			
Other Trust appointed	Frank Green	Cllr Sir Paul Carter	Rundeep Bahia	Theresa Davies	Clive Barker
	Lord Howard Leigh	Michael Costello	Cllr Sir Paul Carter	Keith Morrison	Prof. Claire Donovan
	Naushabah Khan	Keith Ellis	Prof. Linda Drew	James Nicholson	Helen Esmonde
	Prof. Derek Moore	Helen Esmonde	Simon Lockwood	Andy Styles	Penny Reid
	Russell Race	James Nicholson	Dr Catherine Robinson		Bob Sherwood
	Prof. Georgina Randsley de Moura	Dr Jodie Wetherall	Kate Shiner		Dr Joan Wales
		Dr Joan Wales	Dr Jodie Wetherall		Scott Wilkins
	6	•	10	8	5

	10
	Trust Board leadership roles:
Frank Green	Chairman
Theresa Davies	Vice Chair
	Resources Committee Chair
	Safeguarding
	Finance
	Audit Committee
Cllr Sir Paul Carter	Estates
	Resources Committee
Michael Costello	Standards Committee Chair
	LAT Medway, Ebbsfleet and North Maidstone
	HR
	Thames Gateway / The Leigh Institute
	Hundred of Hoo Nursery
Keith Ellis	Audit Committee Chair
	LAT Central Academies
	Health & Safety
	LAT Enterprises
	LAT Apprenticeships
Helen Esmonde	LAT South East London and North West Kent
	Standards Committee
James Nicholson	Audit Committee
Dr Joan Wales	Standards Committee
	Kent & Medway Training
Dr Jodie Wetherall	IT and data security
	Resources Committee