	Members	Trust Board	Resources Committee	Audit Committee	Standards Committee
Chair		Frank Green	Theresa Davies	Keith Ellis	Michael Costello
Vice Chair		Theresa Davies			
Chief Executive		Simon Beamish			
Other Trust appointed	Cllr Roger Gough	Cllr Sir Paul Carter	Rundeep Bahia	Theresa Davies	Clive Barker
	Frank Green	Michael Costello	Cllr Sir Paul Carter	Keith Morrison	Prof. Claire Donovan
	Cllr Jeremy Kite	Keith Ellis	Prof. Linda Drew	Andy Styles	Helen Esmonde
	Sir Geoffrey Leigh	Helen Esmonde	Simon Lockwood		Penny Reid
	Prof. Derek Moore	James Nicholson	Dr Catherine Robinson		Bob Sherwood
	Russell Race	Dr Jodie Wetherall	Kate Shiner		Dr Joan Wales
	Prof. Georgina Randsley de Moura	Dr Joan Wales	John Weir		Scott Wilkins
	-		Dr Jodie Wetherall		

Trust Board leadership roles: Frank Green Chairman Theresa Davies Vice Chair Resources Committee Chair Safeguarding Finance Audit Committee Cllr Sir Paul Carter Estates Resources Committee Michael Costello Standards Committee Chair LAT Medway, Ebbsfleet and North Maidstone HR Thames Gateway TSH Hundred of Hoo Nursery Keith Ellis Audit Committee Chair LAT Central Academies Health & Safety LAT Enterprises LAT Apprenticeships Helen Esmonde LAT South East London and North West Kent Standards Committee Dr Joan Wales Standards Committee Kent & Medway Training Dr Jodie Wetherall IT and data security Resources Committee